If you cannot attend services in person, access our live streams here!

Parish Church Board

Board Meetings

The parish Church Board meets on the first Tuesday of every month in the multi-purpose room. At the meetings, we discuss various business issues. All members of the Church are welcome to attend!

Board Members

Parish Priest: Father Stefan Djoric, fr.stefan@stnicholasmonroeville.org

President: Nicholas Jokola, jokola@fnb-corp.com

First Vice President: Ian Prisuta, ian.prisuta@gmail.com

Second Vice President: Janet Pribanic, janeta@johndaniel.com

Third Vice President: Sondra Deaunovich, sondra7890@comcast.net

Treasurer: Mark Stupar, treasurer@stnicholasmonroeville.org

Financial Secretary: Jovan (Jovi) Jovanovich, jovanovich23@yahoo.com

Secretary: Natalia Petrulli, office@stnicholasmonroeville.org