If you cannot attend services in person, access our live streams here!

REMINDER – September 3rd we go back to 10AM liturgy start time. 

Parish Church Board

Board Meetings

The parish Church Board meets on the first Tuesday of every month in the multi-purpose room. At the meetings, we discuss various business issues. All members of the Church are welcome to attend!

Board Members

Parish Priest: Father Stefan Djoric, fr.stefan@stnicholasmonroeville.org

President: Nicholas Jokola, president@stnicholasmonroeville.org

First Vice President: Ian Prisuta, ian.prisuta@gmail.com

Second Vice President: Janet Pribanic, janeta@johndaniel.com

Third Vice President: Sondra Deaunovich, sondra7890@comcast.net

Treasurer: Mark Stupar, treasurer@stnicholasmonroeville.org

Financial Secretary: Sandy Mireles, MSandy.Mireles@gmail.com

Secretary: Natalia Petrulli, office@stnicholasmonroeville.org